Science Fiction Book Trailer for Writers of the Future This science fiction book trailer is for Writers of the Future Volume 25 which is now released. It contains science fiction and fantasy short stories and novelettes that take you to the edge of reality into the farthest reaches of the imagination. These are the best new science fiction and fantasy stories of the year, discovered by the judges of the Writers of the Future Contest which is a veritable whos who of the field. It includes luminaries such as Robert J. Sawyer, Orson Scott Card, Kevin J. Anderson, Anne McAffrey, Doug Beason, Sean Williams, Tim Powers, Larry Niven, Jerry Pournelle, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, KD Wentworth, Gregory Benford, Frederik Pohl, Dave Wolverton, Rebecca Moesta, Brian Herbert, Eric Kotani and Robert Silverberg. Watch the trailer and get carried away into another dimension; the dimension of imagination where reality ceases to exist and inspiration transcends the world as we know it. Distributed by Tubemogul.

Source: YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>