The Meridian Series Novels – By John Schettler Volume I: Meridian Award Winning Sci Fi Time Travel Volume II: Nexus Point Volume III: Touchstone Volume IV: Anvil of Fate Volume V: Golem 7 Five linked novels in an amazing Science Fiction Time travel series. Meridian Was the ForeWord Magazine Silver Medal Winner for Science Fiction Book of the Year. This video presents brief info on all series novels. There are more detailed trailers for the two newest books, Volume IV and V. For more information please visit: or All titles are available in popular eBook formats on Amazon and Smashwords. (Volumes 4 & 5 available Nov 2011)

Source: YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>